The Medusa Charger #UseAnkerInstead

The Medusa charger or as many more of you know it as the Anker PowerPort+ 5 port usb-c wall charger.
How it saves me:
I am currently a college student living away from home. When I move into my dorm each year almost all of my tech stuff comes with me. I have a bunch of electronics that always need to be charged from my laptop to my phone to my iPad to powerbanks and so much more so for starters this thing has all of the ports I need without compromising the power I need as well. Now for the Medusa part. Whenever I go home to visit my family I try to pack as light as possible which means only the essentials can come with me. When I get home I do not have enough outlets to plug everything into the wall. The powerport does the trick for me. However, pulling it out of my bag it looks like a bunch of cables because I leave everything plugged into it and just unplug it from the wall when I’m moving so in a sense it looks like Medusa’s crazy hair. The other time this charger saved me was on my mission trip to Nicaragua. I went with a big group of people and there were all of probably two outlets in the place one of which was meant for the fan. This left one out let for a bunch of people charging their phones. I pulled out my powerport plugged it in and suddenly a bunch of us could charge.
Review:

Here is a picture of the 60W Medusa with all of her hair. There is slight branding on the side but nothing too crazy on aggressive.

The front panel unlike Medusa is this nice premium looking brushed aluminum cover. With the usb c pd at the top followed by four usc port with powering charging. I love the way it looks as well as how well it preforms. The usb c port I use to charge my Samsung s9 and never fails to charge my phone rapidly. The other ports I use for my Fitbit, powerbanks, lighting table, and another usb c cable.

In the box it comes with a decent sized ac chord to plug the powerport into the wall and detaches easily for travel.