Suggestion: Earn XP and PB by buying Anker products on Amazon

So, I was reading the Level Up Party! thread which led me to taking a peek at the chart on how to earn XP and PB as well as the Level Up chart. Shouldn’t users also get rewarded for actually buying Anker products?

I’ve been buying and evangelizing Anker products since 2012. Looking at my Amazon purchase history, I’ve purchased 56 Anker items so far totaling over $1,000. Shouldn’t that be worth SOME experience points? Like if we submit order numbers?

I’ve also purchased Anker products via eBay (AnkerDirect) and Best Buy, but let’s just stick to Amazon for now since the bulk of Anker sales happen through Amazon.

Just a thought.

13 Likes

This is truly a great idea! I feel like it might be better (and easier) for Anker if they made it exclusive to their own online store (anker.com). @AnkerOfficial, @AnkerTechnical, this is an awesome idea!

5 Likes

Yes, great idea

1 Like

Not a bad idea at all! I’ll hold off all anker purchases until they incorporate this :joy: jk

1 Like

I think this is a great idea, but I think that you should only get XP and PB if you use a link found only on the Anker community.

3 Likes

This is an excellent suggestion! XP and PB tied to purchase dollar amount.

As it-is, it is already tough to get these points/ bucks, will be interesting to see how Anker would put together the scheme for purchases.

3 Likes

This is a great idea… will be great to see people getting rewarded for their loyalty towards purchasing anker products. The more you spend actual dollars more PB and XP you earn, just like any other loyalty program @AnkerOfficial what do you think.

2 Likes

This really is a fantastic idea. I have so many Anker purchases that it would be awesome to get “Loyalty PowerBucks” Chevy does it when buying another chevy vehicle, why not Anker!

2 Likes

I agree with everyone else and I’d love for Anker to implement this

3 Likes