Do you recommend anker to friends?

I have been using cables and chargers from anker for a few years now and thanks to all their great products I recommend them to everyone I know. I even show them off to friends and family. Ive also convinced friends to purchase cables from them as well.How about everyone here ?

3 Likes

I’ve bought about 60 Anker products in my lifetime.
I currently own about 15 right now.
People keep taking them.
Well, I keep giving them away.

My friends often ask me if I work at Anker.
Some of them actually think that I work at Anker.

1 Like

Definitely. Their products have served me well for the 4+ years I have used Anker stuff, and my family might even be annoyed at how many Anker products they get for gifts. Right now, here are my current “main” Anker products:

-Powerport Speed 4 (or Powerport 4 Speed, not sure)
-Bolder LC40 Rechargeable (AMAZING flashlight, would highly recommend)
-Powerline (at least 3 Micro-USB, 4 Lightning)
-Powerline+ (2 Lightning)
-Powerline II (1 lightning)
-Soundbuds Slim
-Karapax Shield+ for iPhone 8 Plus
-4 Port Aluminum USB hub
-Wireless charging pad (I believe it is the PowerPort Wireless)
-Powercore Fusion 5000

Again, this is only stuff I use almost every day. I have other Anker wall chargers and cables, but they don’t get much use. This doesn’t count gifts to others.

-PaperAirplaneGuru

2 Likes

Claro!:grin:
When I was working I told other admins
about the high quality of ANKER products.
Now retired I recommend these to friends.
And there are many :wink:

1 Like

:laughing::laughing:
Buy ten products each year!

2 Likes

I also give a lot of anker products as gifts for my friend, they are deeply attracted by speakers and cables.:smile:

2 Likes

Even though I’ve not been too successful in the past, I do still recommend Anker n the forum to friends.

Although they say they will join or.look you up, I’m afraid not one has.