My review of the Eufy RoboVac 15C on my family home!

Here’s my review of the RoboVac 15C - I’ve never tried anything like this before or don’t know anyone with them so was keen to try this on my busy family home. It’s been great if I’m honest. We are still getting used to it but once you feel confident with it’s abilities and where it will/won’t travel it is actually a great time saver and a gadget that has added value to my family home.

I’m keen to see how this performs over time though and would love to come back in a year’s time and say we are still using this every other day to clean up, but time will tell and I may return to do a future review/youtube to comment on it’s long term performance - personally I’m hoping we can keep the manual vacuum on a back burner for occasional use (primarily for stairs/awkward edges) but that’s subject to Eufy keeping up to his current performance!

If it’s still as great a help in a years time then I’d recommend this for all households!! Loving it at the moment though!!

You can catch up with my thoughts below on my blog, including a YouTube of Eufy running around my house!

UPDATE:
I’ve just got my SSL certificate and my blog host has done all the background work, so fingers crossed I’m secure now. Phew - that wasn’t quite as painful as I thought it would be!! Any issues with the link please let me know.

Secure link to my review: https://mummyslittlestars.com/eufy-robovac-15c-wi-fi-connected-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-review/

14 Likes

Nice review, some pictures would be nice

Thought there were a fair few pics in the link to the review?

Nice review, video and detailed pictures. Thanks for sharing.

1 Like

Excellent review! Good job!

@s.r.brown they’re are lots of nice pictures… did you follow the link?

1 Like

The link wasn’t working for me.

You should be able to copy and paste the link…

1 Like

Oh yeah that has worked now, thanks!

1 Like