Liberty 2 pro, right earbud dying 3 hours before left

As the title states my right earbud is dying a good three hours before the left and I’ve only had the earbuds for less than a month. Has anyone else experienced this/is it normal for them to discharge at different rates?

1 Like

Do you use one earphone more than other OR use earphones one at a time?

Please try to recharge both the earphones to full charge and use them together for use and check for results.

If this continues to happens, contact soundcore support service@soundcore.com

1 Like

I have tried charging them to 100% separately and then usimg them both simultaneously until discharge and the problem still persists… I only everuse both never one earbud at a time… it’s as if one of the batteries has drastically less capacity than the other.

Anker is using paying customers as their Beta Tester’ and as a result is charging hundreds of $’ to their customers for faulty products. I’ve been using Anker for the past 3 years as my sole provider of mobiles chargers and audio equipment , only to be used as an unofficial beta tester, without my knowledge. My first set of liberty 2 pros had a horrendous bsckground/white noise problem that rendered the earbuds unusable. The replacement pair still has the background noise problem albeit it is not as bad as before… I would have been happy with the improvements and ignored the background noise If it weren’t for the fact that the right earbud’ battery dies 3 hours before the left earbud. For a set of wireless earbuds that costs over 150$ it is completely unacceptable for the right earbud to die 3 hours before the left earbud.

If I do not receive a refund or an extended warranty for my purchase of defective earbuds and a replacement set, I will be actively ensuring that none of my 93,000 followers
wastes money on this faulty product.