Big, Bigger, Biggest 💥 The Infini Pro by Soundcore

Dear fellow Anker/Soundcore fans, :wave:

Today I would like to post the review of Anker/Soundcore’s top of the line speaker Soundcore Infini Pro Integrated 2.1 channel Soundbar . I have been using it for last 3 months so the review is based on my experience so far.

I have a Vizio TV in my family room which lacks a decent sound output and it’s making any movie or show I watch less enjoyable. I have been looking around for a nice but not so expensive Soundbar that can improve my movie watching experience. And as a member of Anker and Soundcore Collective forums, I had my eyes on this Soundcore Infini Pro integrated 2.1 channel Soundbar for long time. I was just waiting for the right time to pull the trigger and I did that one fine day in November of last year. Since then, I had it connected to my TV and now I cannot imagine watching my TV without a Soundbar.

I know, that’s quite a long and boring story, so let’s get into the review.

Packaging

Yes, not much to say about it. Just the usual stuff, but it’s good to know what comes with it.

The Soundbar nicely packaged and protected to avoid any shipping damage. Along with it below items are included:

• Soundcore Infini Pro Soundbar
  • Power Cable
  • Remote Control
  • 2 x AAA batteries
  • 1 x HDMI cable
  • 2 x Wall mount brackets
  • 4 x Screws
  • Wall Mount Template
  • User Manual
  • Happy Card
  • Worry free 18 month warranty

Setting up

It was easy to set this Soundbar up and running quickly as it has several ways to connect to your TV or Bluetooth audio source. You can pick any of the available options below:

• Bluetooth Version 5.0
  • HDMI Arc
  • HDMI In
  • Digital Optical input
  • AUX in (3.5 mm)
  • USB A (Service only)